

मोतीलाल नेहरू राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान इलाहाबाद

प्रयागराज-211004 [भारत] Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad Prayagraj-211004 [India]

[Advertisement No. 01/2019, dated 07.01. 2019]

Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering

List of Not Eligible Candidates after Considering Representations

SI. No.	User_ID	Name	Eligibility	Remarks
1.	2019AS00080	SHIVESH TRIPATHI	Not Eligible	Intermediate<50%
2.	2019AS00574	DILEEP KUMAR GUPTA	Not Eligible	No B.Tech.
3.	2019AS01285	MANOJ KUMAR	Not Eligible	Intermediate<50%
4.	2019AS01821	GARIMA BHARDWAJ	Not Eligible	No B.Tech.
5.	2019AS02393	SHAILENDRA KUMAR TRIPATHI	Not Eligible	No B.Tech.
6.	2019AS02463	NEHA AGARWAL	Not Eligible	In breeding.
7.	2019AS02490	CHANDAN	Not Eligible	Intermediate <50%
8.	2019AS02678	KAUSHAL KUMAR NIGAM	Not Eligible	High School <50% &
				Intermediate <50%
9.	2019AS03712	AMBUJ SHARMA	Not Eligible	B.Tech. not in relevant field.
10.	2019AS05125	SIRSHENDU AROSH	Not Eligible	P.G not in relevant field.
11.	2019AS06470	SAMARENDRA NATH SUR	Not Eligible	No B.Tech.
12.	2019AS07260	PRAKASH RANJAN	Not Eligible	High School <50%
13.	2019AS07643	B PRASHANTH KUMAR	Not Eligible	UG IInd division
14.	2019AS07649	ASHISH MISHRA	Not Eligible	No Ph.D.
15.	2019AS07774	PRADUTT KUMAR BHARTI	Not Eligible	No B.Tech.
16.	2019AS08271	ANURAG UPADHYAY	Not Eligible	In breeding
17.	2019AS08555	SUNIL SINGARAPU	Not Eligible	No Ph.D., B.Tech.<60%
18.	2019AS09229	AKSHATA TANDON	Not Eligible	In breeding
19.	2019AS09541	MANISH KUMAR	Not Eligible	In breeding
20.	2019AS09738	VALLISREE S	Not Eligible	No Ph.D.
21.	2019AS09807	JITENDRA KUMAR SINGH	Not Eligible	UG <60%
22.	2019AS09926	SINNU SUSAN THOMAS	Not Eligible	Incomplete form as there is no entry of High School and Intermediate marks in the original form
23.	2019AS09935	YOGESH KUMAR SARIYA	Not Eligible	BE not in relevant field.
24.	2019AS10409	RUCHI TRIPATHI	Not Eligible	Ph.D. not submitted.
25.	2019AS10600	ARIJIT BARDHAN ROY	Not Eligible	Intermediate <50%
26.	2019AS10632	PRIYANKA DWIVEDI	Not Eligible	No B.Tech.
27.	2019AS10838	GAURAV SRIVASTAVA	Not Eligible	In breeding
28.	2019AS11324	SWETA CHANDER	Not Eligible	High School<50%
29.	2019AS11413	PREETI AGARWAL MITTAL	Not Eligible	High School<50%
30.	2019AS11433	DEBOSHREE ROY	Not Eligible	No B.Tech.
31.	2019AS11462	ARUN DEV DHAR DWIVEDI	Not Eligible	No B.Tech & No M.Tech
32.	2019AS11472	NEETA SINGH	Not Eligible	High School <50% & Intermediate <50%



मोतीलाल नेहरू राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान इलाहाबाद

प्रयागराज-211004 [भारत]

Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad Prayagraj-211004 [India]

[Advertisement No. 01/2019, dated 07.01. 2019]

Assistant Professor [Pay scale: Rs. 15, 600-39,100 with AGP Rs. 6000; PB-3] [equivalent 7 th CPC Pay Level 10]								
SI. No.	User_ID	Name	Eligibility	Remarks				
33.	2019AS11795	HARE RAM JHA	Not Eligible	High School <50%				
34.	2019AS11974	GAURAV UPADHYAY	Not Eligible	In breeding				
35.	2019AS12249	ISTDEO SINGH	Not Eligible	High School <50% & Intermediate <50%				
36.	2019AS12533	NAND KISHORE	Not Eligible	Inbreeding				
37.	2019AS12821	SAURABH PEGWAL	Not Eligible	No B.Tech.				
38.	2019AS13207	SAIYED SALIM SAYEED	Not Eligible	B.Tech.<60%				
39.	2019AS13443	UPASANA DOHARE	Not Eligible	No B.Tech.				
40.	2019AS00787	LAKHINDAR MURMU	Not Eligible	M.Tech. IInd Division.				
41.	2019AS01719	GEETANJALI SRIVASTAVA	Not Eligible	No certificate attached.				
42.	2019AS03814	RAHUL BOSU	Not Eligible	No certificate attached.				
43.	2019AS12177	KOUSIK MIDYA	Not Eligible	B.Tech. IInd Division.				
44.	2019AS14131	NEETU JOSHI	Not Eligible	No certificate attached.				
45.	2019AS14143	SWETA TRIPATHI	Not Eligible	No B.Tech				
46.	2019AS00077	AMIT KUMAR VERMA	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received before due date				
47.	2019AS00536	PEMBUSANI SUDHEER	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received before due date				
48.	2019AS00943	SABITA LANGKAM	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received before due date				
49.	2019AS01207	SUDIPTA DAS	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received before due date				
50.	2019AS01274	NISHANT JAIN	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received before due date				
51.	2019AS01654	VICKY KUMAR	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received before due date				
52.	2019AS02088	PANKAJ KUMAR	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received before due date				
53.	2019AS02152	KAKUNOORI VIJAY GOUD	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received before due date				
54.	2019AS02930	YANAMALA RAMA MUNI REDDY	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received before due date				
55.	2019AS03164	MD IQBAL RIJVEE	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received before due date				
56.	2019AS03166	GARIMA PRABHAKAR	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received before due date				
57.	2019AS04218	ANSHUL JAISWAL	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received before due date				
58.	2019AS04525	RANJAN KUMAR BARIK	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received before due date				
59.	2019AS04843	AJAY YADAV	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received before due date				
60.	2019AS05210	KARAMDEEP SINGH	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received before due date				
61.	2019AS05904	PURNACHANDRA RAO	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received before due date				
62.	2019AS06744	BUDDHADEV PRADHAN	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received before due date				
63.	2019AS07021	DHANE DHIRAJ MANOHAR	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received before due date				
64.	2019AS07038	VIVEK GARG	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received before due date				
65.	2019AS07223	ABHISHEK KUMAR	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received before due date				
		AWASTHI	J					
66.	2019AS07439	JEERLA THIPPESWAMY	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received before due date				
67.	2019AS08634	DR. VANYA ARUN	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received before due date				
68.	2019AS09376	RATNESHWAR KUMAR RATNESH	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received before due date				
69.	2019AS09584	DHARAVATH KRISHNA	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received before due date				
70.	2019AS09899	RAJIB BANERJEE	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received before due date				



मोतीलाल नेहरू राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान इलाहाबाद

प्रयागराज-211004 [भारत]

Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad Prayagraj-211004 [India]

[Advertisement No. 01/2019, dated 07.01. 2019]

Assistant Professor [Pay scale: Rs. 15, 600-39,100 with AGP Rs. 6000; PB-3]								
[equivalent 7th CPC Pay Level 10]								
SI. No.	User_ID	Name	Eligibility	Remarks				
71.	2019AS10333	DHARAVATH KRISHNA	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received before due date				
72.	2019AS11606	SANJEEB DEY	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received before due date				
73.	2019AS12195	ABHISHEK SHARMA	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received before due date				
74.	2019AS12450	MANOJ KUMAR PARIDA	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received before due date				
75.	2019AS12543	ARUNA PATHAK	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received before due date				
76.	2019AS13011	KULDEEP SINGH GOUR	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received before due date				
77.	2019AS13055	SUBHASHISH TIWARI	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received before due date				
78.	2019AS14165	BRIJ BANSH NATH ANCHAL	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received before due date				
79.	2019AS14203	ANUMOY GHOSH	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received before due date				
80.	2019AS14322	DR. DEEPAK SHARMA	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received before due date				
81.	2019AS14477	U RAGAVENDRAN	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received before due date				
Total Number of Not Eligible candidates : 81								
