TOTAL STATE OF THE PARTY OF THE

कुलसचिव कार्यालय मोतीलाल बेहरू राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थाब इलाहाबाद

प्रयागराज-211004 [भारत]
Office of the Registrar
Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad
Prayagraj-211004 [India]

Dated: July, 21 - 2020

NOTICE

In pursuance to notice No. 2009 /Reg. Off./2019, dated 31.12.2019, this is to notify that the consultancy committee with following members is hereby reconstituted for advice on suo motu disclosures in reference to the Audit of proactive disclosures under RTI Act, 2005 as per framework for transparency audit:

- 1. Prof. K. N. Pandey, Transparency Officer.
- Prof. Shivesh Sharma, Central Public Information Officer [CPIO].
- Dr. Sarvesh K. Tiwari, Registrar.
- 4. Mr. Ritesh Kumar Sahu, Assistant Central Public Information Officer [ACPIO].
- 5. Mr. Gyanendra Kr. Tiwari, Assistant Registrar [Admin.-I].
- 6. Mr. Manas Agrawal, Assistant Registrar [Admin.-II].

This notice is issued with the approval of the Competent Authority.

[Shivesh Sharma]
Registrar [Oftg.]

No. 352 /Reg. Off./2020-21

Copy to -

- 1. Director.
- 2. Registrar.
- 3. All members of the Commitee.

[Shivesh Sharma]
Registrar [Oftg.]



कुलसचिव कार्यालय मोतीलाल नेहरू राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान इलाहाबाद

प्रयागराज-२११००४ (भारत) OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR

MOTILAL NEHRU NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY ALLAHABAD

PRAYAGRAJ – 211004 (INDIA)

NOTIFICATION

This is to notify that the following consultancy committee is constituted for advice on suo motu disclosures in reference to the Audit of proactive disclosures under RTI Act, 2005 as per framework for transparency audit:

- 1. Transparency Officer
- 2. Central Public Information Officer [CPIO]
- 3. Registrar
- 4. Assistant Central Public Information Officer [ACPIO]
- 5. Assistant Registrar [Co-ordination]
- 6. Assistant Registrar [Establishment]

This notification is issued with the approval of the Competent Authority.

[Sarvesh K. Tiwari] Registrar

Dated: Dec.31, 2019

No.2009 /Reg. Off./2019

Copy to -

- 1. Director
- 2. Registrar
- 3. All members.

[Sarvesh K. Tiwari] Registrar