

## मोतीलाल नेहरू राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान इलाहाबाद प्रयागराज-211004 [भारत] Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad Prayagraj-211004 [India]

## Finance Committee

SI. No.	Name		
(i) Chairperson Board of Governors- Chairman [Ex-officio]			
1.	Prof. Devendra Pratap Singh	Chairperson	
	Distinguished Professor, IIT (BHU)		
	Varanasi - 221005 (U.P.)		
	enter [Ex officia]		
(ii) Dir 2.	ector [Ex-officio]	Member	
Ζ.	Prof. Rajeev Tripathi, Director	Wender	
	Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad		
	Prayagraj – 211004		
(iii) Nominee of the Central Government			
3.	Shri Madan Mohan	Member	
	Additional Director General [HE]		
	Department of Higher Education		
	Ministry of Human Resource Development,		
	Room No.431, 'C', Shastri Bhawan		
	New Delhi - 110 001		
4.	Ms. Darshana M Dabral	Member	
4.	JS & FA	Member	
	Department of Higher Education		
	Ministry of Human Resource Development		
	Government of India		
	Shastri Bhawan		
	New Delhi - 110 001		
(iv) No	minee of the Board of Governors from amongst its member		
5.	Prof. Abhay Karandikar	Member	
	Director		
	Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur		
	P.O IIT Kanpur		
	Kanpur – 208016		
	or		
	his nominee		

6.	Prof. M. M. Gore Professor Department of Computer Science & Engineering Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad Prayagraj – 211004	Member		
(v) Registrar [Ex-officio]				
7.	Dr. Sarvesh K. Tiwari	Member Secretary		
	Registrar			
	Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad			
	Allahabad – 211004			

\*\*\*\*\*