## A Self financed Training Program On Emerging Trends in Computer Science (ETCS-2015) 8 June - 5 July 2015

## Organized by: Department of Computer Science & Engineering Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad

The following applicants have been shortlisted to attend the Self-financed Training Program on "Emerging Trends in Computer Science (ETCS-2015)" scheduled to be held in the Department of Computer Science & Engineering from 8th June 2015 to 5th July 2015.

## List of selected candidates:

S.No.	Name of Candidate	Name of College/ Institute
1	Sanjukta Dutta	UCER Allahabad
2	Harsh Sunny	Amity University Gwalior
3	Akanksha Pandey	GCET Greater Noida
4	Shubham Kumar Singh	JUIT Waknaghat
5	Shivam Gupta	SRMS Bareilly
6	Aishwary	JUIT Waknaghat
7	Garvita Saxena	AKGEC Ghaziabad
8	Saumya Tripathi	NIT Patna
9	Radha	NIT Patna
10	Nidhi Gupta	NIT Patna
11	Kratika Paliwal	LNCT Bhopal
12	Uddesaya Gautam	GLA Mathura
13	Himanshu Saraswat	GLA Mathura
14	Soumya Tripathi	UCER Allahabad
15	Aditya Sharma	UCER Allahabad
16	Saumya Singh Chauhan	AITM Lucknow
17	Praveen Kumar Jaiswal	AITM Lucknow
18	Mridul Prateek Pandey	IERT Allahabad
19	Anupam Sharma	Amity University Noida
20	Prerna Pandey	UCER Allahabad
21	Pulkit Shukla	UCER Allahabad

22	Deepanshi Srivastava	UIT Allahabad
23	Sushmita Pandey	UIET Kanpur
24	Sakshi Mehrotra	UIET Kanpur
25	Prateek Tiwari	MIET Meerut
26	Kartik Kesarwani	NIT Patna
27	Jaya Shukla	ITM Gorakhpur
28	Diwijesh Chand Prajapati	Amity University Lucknow
29	Garima Krishna	UCER Allahabad
30	Shubham Yadav	ITM University Gwalior
31	Sumit Kumar	ITM University Gwalior
32	Purvika Gupta	UCER Allahabad
33	Apoorva Srivastava	Amity University Lucknow
34	Preetam Upadhyay	UCER Allahabad
35	Priya Dubey	GGU Bilaspur
36	Ankit Mukherjee	BBDNITM Lucknow
37	Anoop Kumar Singh	SMVDU Katra
38	Parnika Tandon	KIIT Bhubaneshwar
39	Pragya Raizada	Banasthali University Rajasthan
40	Abhinav Vyas	Govt Engg College Bikaner
41	Ved Prakash Upadhyay	Govt Engg College Bikaner
42	Kriti Srivastava	BBDNITM Lucknow
43	Ashutosh Tiwari	HBTI Kanpur
44	Shubham Agarwal	VIT University Vellore
45	Ashutosh Pandey	BBS Allahabad
46	Neha Chouhan	Govt Engg College Bikaner
47	Bhartendu Shrimali	Govt Engg College Bikaner
48	Prakhar Pal	MNNIT Allahabad
49	Ashish Kumar Yadav	MNNIT Allahabad
50	Pankaj Kumar	MNNIT Allahabad
51	Manish Kumar Mehrotra	MNNIT Allahabad
52	Prashant Pandey	MNNIT Allahabad

\*Each of the shortlisted candidates will separately receive a mail with other details.

Course Coordinators Dr. Dharmender Singh Kushwaha Dr. A. K. Singh